- A trial account will expire after 15 days by default
- For subscription accounts, there is a sliding expiration: account will expire after a certain period of inactivity
- Legacy accounts expire after one year
Your license expiration is usually set to the last day of your subscription's validity. The account will go offline at midnight GMT at the end of the last day of the term. When a license expires, Semantria will return a 402 HTTP status and send an email to the email address used when registering with Semantria.
A trial account can be converted to a non-expiring paid subscription by contacting our sales team at [email protected]